Film: Platos’s academy

The movie is about a Greek shopkeeper who discovers something about his family’s past when his mother embraces an Albanian worker (Greek/Subtitles: German,103 min).

 

Further Information: filmpodium.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entrance Fee: 8 CHF / 13 CHF / 16 CHF

Sunday 13.07.2014 18:15

Thursday 24.07.2014 20:45

Friday 25.07.2014 18:15

Tuesday 29.07.2014 20:45

Thursday 31.07.2014 15:30

Thursday 07.08.2014 20:45

Thursday 14.08.2014 15:30

Sunday 17.08.2014 20:45

Sunday 24.08.2014 20:45

Tuesday 26.08.2014 20:45